DRS4 Forum
  DRS4 Discussion Forum, Page 11 of 13  Not logged in ELOG logo
Entry  Wed Sep 27 16:11:03 2017, Yoni Sher, Event acquisition pace for irregular timing 
    Reply  Mon Oct 2 16:08:05 2017, Stefan Ritt, Event acquisition pace for irregular timing 
Entry  Fri Oct 13 03:39:01 2017, Jonathan Wapman, Raspberry Pi Connection Failure 
    Reply  Mon Oct 16 15:35:22 2017, Stefan Ritt, Raspberry Pi Connection Failure 
Entry  Tue Oct 17 14:58:58 2017, Vadym Denysenko, Time offset  
    Reply  Wed Oct 18 09:12:26 2017, Stefan Ritt, Time offset  
       Reply  Wed Oct 18 11:48:14 2017, Vadym Denysenko, Time offset  
Entry  Fri Nov 3 12:11:14 2017, Hkan Wennlf, Triggering using AND 
    Reply  Fri Nov 3 13:28:04 2017, Stefan Ritt, Triggering using AND 
Entry  Wed Nov 22 08:31:03 2017, chen wenjun , using of the DRS Command Line Interface ΢ͼƬ_20171122153834.png
    Reply  Wed Nov 22 08:48:36 2017, Stefan Ritt, using of the DRS Command Line Interface 
       Reply  Wed Nov 22 08:58:33 2017, chen wenjun , using of the DRS Command Line Interface ΢ͼƬ_20171122160245.png
          Reply  Wed Nov 22 09:14:18 2017, Stefan Ritt, using of the DRS Command Line Interface 
             Reply  Wed Nov 22 09:19:11 2017, chen wenjun , using of the DRS Command Line Interface 
Entry  Thu Nov 16 02:55:44 2017, Diego Yankelevich, Averaging capabilities  
    Reply  Wed Nov 22 14:52:31 2017, Stefan Ritt, Averaging capabilities  
Entry  Tue Dec 12 00:25:50 2017, Diego Yankelevich, External trigger using Raspberry Pi 
    Reply  Tue Dec 12 13:58:06 2017, Stefan Ritt, External trigger using Raspberry Pi 
Entry  Tue Mar 26 01:17:59 2013, Jill Russek, cascading -- DRS4 Osci.cpp & DRS.cpp 
    Reply  Thu Apr 4 11:32:21 2013, Stefan Ritt, cascading -- DRS4 Osci.cpp & DRS.cpp 
       Reply  Fri Apr 5 02:21:33 2013, Jill Russek, cascading -- DRS4 Osci.cpp & DRS.cpp 
          Reply  Fri Apr 5 08:54:37 2013, Stefan Ritt, cascading -- DRS4 Osci.cpp & DRS.cpp Screen_Shot_2013-04-05_at_8.51.53_.png
             Reply  Wed Apr 10 22:41:21 2013, Jill Russek, cascading -- DRS4 Osci.cpp & DRS.cpp 
                Reply  Thu Apr 11 08:39:12 2013, Stefan Ritt, cascading -- DRS4 Osci.cpp & DRS.cpp 
                   Reply  Thu Apr 11 23:32:57 2013, Jill Russek, cascading -- DRS4 Osci.cpp & DRS.cpp 
                      Reply  Fri Apr 12 08:25:05 2013, Stefan Ritt, cascading -- DRS4 Osci.cpp & DRS.cpp 
                         Reply  Wed Dec 20 15:30:38 2017, Yoni Sher, cascading -- DRS4 Osci.cpp & DRS.cpp 
                            Reply  Wed Dec 20 16:21:42 2017, Stefan Ritt, cascading -- DRS4 Osci.cpp & DRS.cpp 
                               Reply  Wed Dec 20 16:30:45 2017, Yoni Sher, cascading -- DRS4 Osci.cpp & DRS.cpp 
                                  Reply  Wed Dec 20 22:14:35 2017, Stefan Ritt, cascading -- DRS4 Osci.cpp & DRS.cpp 
Entry  Wed Jan 17 09:51:16 2018, Tran Cong Thien, The input signals recorded are different with the signal showed in oscilloscope  
    Reply  Wed Jan 17 10:09:09 2018, Stefan Ritt, The input signals recorded are different with the signal showed in oscilloscope  
Entry  Tue Mar 28 21:53:12 2017, Jim Freeman, drscl doesn't find eval board but drsosc does (Windows 7) 
    Reply  Wed Apr 5 12:28:28 2017, Stefan Ritt, drscl doesn't find eval board but drsosc does (Windows 7) Screen_Shot_2017-04-05_at_12.27.46_.pngScreen_Shot_2017-04-05_at_11.45.07_.png
    Reply  Thu Jan 25 06:10:52 2018, chen wenjun, drscl doesn't find eval board but drsosc does (Windows 7) 
Entry  Thu Jan 25 05:24:05 2018, chen wenjun, problem with the drscl(drs507) 
    Reply  Thu Jan 25 08:00:16 2018, Stefan Ritt, problem with the drscl(drs507) 
       Reply  Thu Jan 25 08:07:32 2018, chen wenjun, problem with the drscl(drs507) 
Entry  Tue Feb 27 16:34:26 2018, Steven Block, DRS4 Dead times 6x
    Reply  Tue Feb 27 17:04:12 2018, Stefan Ritt, DRS4 Dead times 
       Reply  Tue Feb 27 18:04:18 2018, Steven Block, DRS4 Dead times 
          Reply  Tue Feb 27 18:12:32 2018, Stefan Ritt, DRS4 Dead times 
Entry  Wed Mar 14 00:38:15 2018, Will Flanagan, sub-ms precision timestamps? 
    Reply  Thu Mar 15 08:44:26 2018, Stefan Ritt, sub-ms precision timestamps? 
Entry  Fri Mar 2 18:08:55 2018, Steven Block, ROI  
    Reply  Fri Mar 2 20:17:17 2018, Stefan Ritt, ROI  
       Reply  Fri Mar 2 21:05:48 2018, Steven Block, ROI  
          Reply  Mon Mar 19 16:22:42 2018, Stefan Ritt, ROI  
Entry  Thu Mar 22 14:36:01 2018, Phan Van Chuan, Read the CalibrateWaveform 
    Reply  Fri Mar 23 09:39:55 2018, Stefan Ritt, Read the CalibrateWaveform 
Entry  Mon Apr 16 21:21:29 2018, Sobimpe Eniola, DRS4 read_binary.cpp  
    Reply  Tue Apr 17 13:28:23 2018, Stefan Ritt, DRS4 read_binary.cpp  
Entry  Tue May 1 02:00:40 2018, Hyunseong Kim, DRS4 using drs_exam.cpp to save as binary files 
    Reply  Wed May 2 09:24:53 2018, Stefan Ritt, DRS4 using drs_exam.cpp to save as binary files 
Entry  Fri Apr 13 18:14:07 2018, Alessio Berti, Voltage and Timing Calibration in drs_exam.cpp 
    Reply  Fri May 4 11:56:08 2018, Stefan Ritt, Voltage and Timing Calibration in drs_exam.cpp 
Entry  Wed Mar 14 09:13:39 2018, chen wenjun, confusion about the description in drs.cpp 20180314161201.jpg
    Reply  Fri Mar 16 14:00:06 2018, Stefan Ritt, confusion about the description in drs.cpp 
       Reply  Sun May 6 08:13:37 2018, chen wenjun, confusion about the description in drs.cpp 
          Reply  Sun May 6 11:45:09 2018, Stefan Ritt, confusion about the description in drs.cpp 
Entry  Wed May 2 10:44:17 2018, Alessio Berti, Peak at 0 mV in traces zero_peak_after_spike_removal_ch1.pngzero_peak_after_spike_removal_ch2.pngzero_peak_after_spike_removal_ch3.pngzero_peak_after_spike_removal_ch4.pngzero_peak_after_spike_removal_offset_correction_ch2.png
    Reply  Wed May 2 12:12:42 2018, Stefan Ritt, Peak at 0 mV in traces 
       Reply  Wed May 2 12:23:16 2018, Alessio Berti, Peak at 0 mV in traces zero_peak_after_spike_removal_ch2_1000_bins.png
          Reply  Fri May 4 11:35:20 2018, Stefan Ritt, Peak at 0 mV in traces Screen_Shot_2018-05-04_at_11.36.24_.png
             Reply  Tue May 8 12:15:54 2018, Alessio Berti, Peak at 0 mV in traces 20180508_drs4_drs_exam_1000_events_81_bins_linear.png20180508_drs4_drs_exam_1000_events_81_bins_log.png20180508_drs4_drs_exam_1000_events_23_bins_linear.png20180508_drs4_drs_exam_1000_events_23_bins_log.png
                Reply  Tue May 8 14:43:03 2018, Stefan Ritt, Peak at 0 mV in traces 
ELOG V3.1.4-80633ba