DRS4 Forum
  DRS4 Discussion Forum, Page 12 of 15  Not logged in ELOG logo
New entries since:Thu Jan 1 01:00:00 1970
   +  Reply  Fri Dec 14 10:07:54 2012, Evgeni, DRS-4 trigger 
   +  Reply  Tue Dec 4 09:55:43 2012, Stefan Ritt, Question of drs4 using 
   +  Reply  Mon Dec 3 11:40:35 2012, Gyuhee Kim, Another question about using multi boards. 
Entry  Wed Nov 28 16:54:46 2012, Stefan Ritt, DRS Oscilloscope for Raspberry Pi and Mac OSX 10.8 screenshot_pi.png
   +  Reply  Wed Nov 21 08:48:00 2012, Gyuhee Kim, Question for using Multi board 
   +  Reply  Tue Nov 13 11:26:32 2012, Stefan Ritt, GetWave 
   +  Reply  Thu Nov 1 20:46:53 2012, hongwei yang, DRS4 firmware 
   +  Reply  Fri Oct 12 14:09:37 2012, Stefan Ritt, DRS abbreviation 
   +  Reply  Thu Oct 4 21:07:27 2012, Zach Miller, DRS5 
   +  Reply  Wed Aug 29 16:57:49 2012, Zach Miller, DRS-4.0.0 DOScreen.cpp 
   +  Reply  Mon Aug 6 02:44:00 2012, Stefan Ritt, Calculation of loop filter parameters (R,C1and C1) for 1 GHz 
   +  Reply  Wed Jul 11 10:04:51 2012, Ivan Petrov, Problem compiling drs_exam.cpp on windows 
   +  Reply  Mon Jun 25 14:21:13 2012, Stefan Ritt, triger for measuring time between pulses in channels 
   +  Reply  Wed Apr 25 13:42:37 2012, Stefan Ritt, DRS4 Initialization 
Entry  Wed Feb 15 18:08:13 2012, Yuji Iwai, Evaluation Board v4 Trigger/Clock Connectors 
   +  Reply  Mon Feb 6 08:15:38 2012, Stefan Ritt, what sort of detectors for physical experiment the DRS4 used? 
Entry  Tue Jan 31 08:10:37 2012, Stefan Ritt, IEEE Real Time 2012 Call for Abstracts 
   +  Reply  Thu Jan 26 10:05:57 2012, Ravindra Raghunath Shinde, DRS4 Rev2.0 for analog pulse counting 
   +  Reply  Fri Jan 20 23:50:39 2012, Heejong Kim, drs_exam.cpp for evaluation board version 4 
   +  Reply  Wed Dec 14 08:55:29 2011, Stefan Ritt, Synchronization Delay in the Firmware for 8051 Controller 
ELOG V3.1.4-bcd7b50