DRS4 Forum
  DRS4 Discussion Forum, Page 2 of 40  Not logged in ELOG logo
IDup Date Author Subject Text Attachments
  21   Fri Oct 30 03:31:54 2009 Jinhong Wangoutline dimension of DRS4   QFN_package.jpg 
  22   Wed Nov 4 14:42:22 2009 Stefan Rittoutline dimension of DRS4

    

       
            
 qfn76.png 
  23   Mon Dec 14 10:14:16 2009 Jinhong WangTrigger of DRS4Dear Mr. S. Ritt
     The
following is my confusion about the
  
  24   Tue Dec 15 14:38:09 2009 Stefan RittTrigger of DRS4

    

       
            
  
  25   Mon Dec 21 10:17:05 2009 Jinhong WangTrigger of DRS4
  
  26   Mon Dec 21 16:52:08 2009 Stefan RittTrigger of DRS4

    

       
            
  
  27   Tue Dec 22 01:30:55 2009 Jinhong WangTrigger of DRS4
  
  28   Tue Dec 22 09:07:27 2009 Stefan RittTrigger of DRS4

    

       
            
  
  29   Wed Dec 30 14:28:33 2009 aliyilmaznormal_mode_in_drs_exam.cpp Dear Mr. S. Ritt
       i am Ms.
student , am working with your DRS4 board
  
  30   Mon Jan 11 16:32:21 2010 Stefan Rittnormal_mode_in_drs_exam.cpp

    

       
            
  
  31   Sun Jan 31 23:52:15 2010 Hao HuanFailure In Flashing Xilinx PROMHi Stefan,
    I have an old-version
DRS4 evaluation board which doesn't have
  
  32   Mon Feb 1 08:30:42 2010 Stefan RittFailure In Flashing Xilinx PROM

    

       
            
 DRS.cppDRS.hdrs4_eval1.mcs 
  33   Wed Feb 10 02:57:55 2010 pepe sanchez lopezHellohello i am an student and i want to do
my final project with drs4 board and i really
can´t find how to open waveform file
  
  34   Wed Feb 10 15:35:09 2010 Stefan RittHello

    

       
            
  
  35   Mon Feb 15 19:43:34 2010 Ron GraziosoProblem reading oscilloscope binary waveform outputI have saved some waveforms using the oscilloscope
application in both binary and xml. 
I can see that the xml file gives me proper
 test_pulse.pngpulse_IDL.png 
  36   Tue Feb 16 09:38:59 2010 Stefan RittProblem reading oscilloscope binary waveform output

    

       
            
  
  37   Sat Feb 20 01:56:05 2010 Hao HuanPLLLCK signal of DRS4Hi Stefan,
    in the latest
DRS4 datasheet I only saw your data of the
  
  38   Sat Feb 20 09:54:48 2010 Stefan RittPLLLCK signal of DRS4


   
        
            
 start_1ghz.png 
  39   Sun Feb 21 00:46:01 2010 Hao HuanPLLLCK signal of DRS4


   
        
            
  
  40   Sun Feb 21 13:41:35 2010 Stefan RittReal Time Conference 2010Hello,
may I draw your attention to the
upcoming Real Time Conference 2010, taking
  
ELOG V3.1.4-80633ba