Welcome to the mu3e electronic logbooks

These logbooks contain various databases for a possible new mu3e experiment.
To create a new logbook, please contact me.

Logbook Entries Last submission
MU3E Mailing List  This logbook requires authentication
Mu3e General Mailing List
791 Tue Sep 14 05:58:38 2021 by Frank Meier Aeschbacher
Testbeams  This logbook requires authentication
Mu3e General Mailing List
3779 Sun Sep 12 20:16:08 2021 by David Maximilian Immig
Pixel  This logbook requires authentication
Mupix Mailing List
26 Fri May 22 17:28:26 2020 by Luigi Vigani
Mu3e Software  This logbook requires authentication
Sofware Mailing List
15 Wed Sep 15 11:05:19 2021 by Alexandr Kozlinskiy
Mu3e DAQ  This logbook requires authentication
Mu3e DAQ Mailing List
68 Mon Aug 30 12:02:22 2021 by Niklaus Berger
SciFi  This logbook requires authentication
Mu3e SciFi Mailing List
35 Thu Jun 25 19:47:08 2020 by Lukas Gerritzen
Mu3e Conferences  This logbook requires authentication
Mu3e Conference slides and proceedings for collaboration approval
18 Tue Sep 14 11:20:31 2021
SciFi Testbeams  This logbook requires authentication
Mu3e SciFi Testbeams
121 Tue Jun 22 11:46:32 2021 by Thomas Rudzki
Mu3e Services  This logbook requires authentication
Mu3e Services, Powering and Slow Control
174 Mon Sep 13 16:09:41 2021 by Frederik Wauters
Mu3e DAQ Analysis  This logbook requires authentication
Mu3e DAQ Analysis
3 Thu Mar 5 15:12:22 2020 by Benjamin Gayther
Calibration and Alignment  This logbook requires authentication
Mu3e DAQ Mailing List
2 Fri Mar 27 10:03:20 2020 by Niklaus Berger