Welcome to the mu3e electronic logbooks

These logbooks contain various databases for a possible new mu3e experiment.
To create a new logbook, please contact me.

Logbook Entries Last submission
MU3E Mailing List  This logbook requires authentication
Mu3e General Mailing List
655 Fri Nov 27 09:39:40 2020 by Frank Meier Aeschbacher
Testbeams  This logbook requires authentication
Mu3e General Mailing List
3325 Sun Oct 25 12:22:53 2020 by David Maximilian Immig
Pixel  This logbook requires authentication
Mupix Mailing List
26 Fri May 22 17:28:26 2020 by Luigi Vigani
Mu3e Software  This logbook requires authentication
Sofware Mailing List
12 Thu Sep 17 11:41:59 2020 by Andrea Loreti
Mu3e DAQ  This logbook requires authentication
Mu3e DAQ Mailing List
35 Wed Nov 18 14:17:03 2020 by Niklaus Berger
SciFi  This logbook requires authentication
Mu3e SciFi Mailing List
35 Thu Jun 25 19:47:08 2020 by Lukas Gerritzen
Mu3e Conferences  This logbook requires authentication
Mu3e Conference slides and proceedings for collaboration approval
12 Tue Jul 28 14:10:24 2020
SciFi Testbeams  This logbook requires authentication
Mu3e SciFi Testbeams
116 Thu Nov 26 23:45:57 2020 by Lukas Gerritzen
Mu3e Services  This logbook requires authentication
Mu3e Services, Powering and Slow Control
72 Fri Nov 27 09:42:49 2020 by Frederik Wauters
Mu3e DAQ Analysis  This logbook requires authentication
Mu3e DAQ Analysis
3 Thu Mar 5 15:12:22 2020 by Benjamin Gayther
Calibration and Alignment  This logbook requires authentication
Mu3e DAQ Mailing List
2 Fri Mar 27 10:03:20 2020 by Niklaus Berger