Welcome to the mu3e electronic logbooks

These logbooks contain various databases for a possible new mu3e experiment.
To create a new logbook, please contact me.

Logbook Entries Last submission
MU3E Mailing List  This logbook requires authentication
Mu3e General Mailing List
998 Fri Dec 2 10:37:08 2022 by Gavin Hesketh
Testbeams  This logbook requires authentication
Mu3e General Mailing List
4451 Sat Nov 5 17:41:14 2022 by Heiko Augustin
Pixel  This logbook requires authentication
Mupix Mailing List
29 Thu Jul 7 12:32:06 2022 by Frederik Wauters
Mu3e Software  This logbook requires authentication
Sofware Mailing List
29 Thu Sep 15 16:05:17 2022 by Gavin Hesketh
Mu3e DAQ  This logbook requires authentication
Mu3e DAQ Mailing List
149 Sat Nov 26 10:24:49 2022 by Alexandr Kozlinskiy
SciFi  This logbook requires authentication
Mu3e SciFi Mailing List
36 Mon Nov 21 22:53:41 2022 by Yifeng Wang
Mu3e Conferences  This logbook requires authentication
Mu3e Conference slides and proceedings for collaboration approval
43 Wed Oct 19 09:49:43 2022
SciFi Testbeams  This logbook requires authentication
Mu3e SciFi Testbeams
122 Sun Sep 26 15:09:59 2021 by Cristina Martin Perez
Mu3e Services  This logbook requires authentication
Mu3e Services, Powering and Slow Control
240 Thu Dec 1 10:39:28 2022 by Thomas Rudzki
Mu3e DAQ Analysis  This logbook requires authentication
Mu3e DAQ Analysis
3 Thu Mar 5 15:12:22 2020 by Benjamin Gayther
Calibration and Alignment  This logbook requires authentication
Mu3e DAQ Mailing List
2 Fri Mar 27 10:03:20 2020 by Niklaus Berger