Welcome to the mu3e electronic logbooks

These logbooks contain various databases for a possible new mu3e experiment.
To create a new logbook, please contact me.

Logbook Entries Last submission
MU3E Mailing List  This logbook requires authentication
Mu3e General Mailing List
582 Thu Jul 9 13:28:11 2020 by Frank Meier Aeschbacher
Testbeams  This logbook requires authentication
Mu3e General Mailing List
3221 Mon Jul 6 17:00:58 2020 by Marius Köppel
Pixel  This logbook requires authentication
Mupix Mailing List
26 Fri May 22 17:28:26 2020 by Luigi Vigani
Mu3e Software  This logbook requires authentication
Sofware Mailing List
10 Wed May 6 08:33:30 2020 by Frank Meier Aeschbacher
Mu3e DAQ  This logbook requires authentication
Mu3e DAQ Mailing List
31 Wed Feb 5 12:37:22 2020 by Stefan Ritt
SciFi  This logbook requires authentication
Mu3e SciFi Mailing List
35 Thu Jun 25 19:47:08 2020 by Lukas Gerritzen
Mu3e Conferences  This logbook requires authentication
Mu3e Conference slides and proceedings for collaboration approval
9 Tue Feb 25 15:40:41 2020
SciFi Testbeams  This logbook requires authentication
Mu3e SciFi Testbeams
61 Sat Feb 22 19:13:40 2020 by Konrad Briggl
Mu3e Powering  This logbook requires authentication
Mu3e DAQ Mailing List
51 Sat Jul 11 16:08:13 2020 by Frederik Wauters
Mu3e DAQ Analysis  This logbook requires authentication
Mu3e DAQ Analysis
3 Thu Mar 5 15:12:22 2020 by Benjamin Gayther
Calibration and Alignment  This logbook requires authentication
Mu3e DAQ Mailing List
2 Fri Mar 27 10:03:20 2020 by Niklaus Berger