Welcome to the mu3e electronic logbooks

These logbooks contain various databases for a possible new mu3e experiment.
To create a new logbook, please contact me.

Logbook Entries Last submission
MU3E Mailing List  This logbook requires authentication
Mu3e General Mailing List
1204 Tue Apr 23 13:26:39 2024 by Frederik Wauters
Testbeams  This logbook requires authentication
Mu3e General Mailing List
4579 Fri Mar 1 10:37:06 2024 by Heiko Augustin
Pixel  This logbook requires authentication
Mupix Mailing List
63 Thu Apr 18 14:33:41 2024 by Ashley McDougall
Mu3e Software  This logbook requires authentication
Sofware Mailing List
32 Mon Aug 14 17:40:56 2023 by Niklaus Berger
Mu3e DAQ  This logbook requires authentication
Mu3e DAQ Mailing List
237 Mon Apr 22 18:53:19 2024 by Frederik Wauters
SciFi  This logbook requires authentication
Mu3e SciFi Mailing List
59 Tue Apr 16 15:12:17 2024 by Robert Mihai Amarinei
Mu3e Conferences  This logbook requires authentication
Mu3e Conference slides and proceedings for collaboration approval
63 Tue Apr 2 10:01:33 2024
Mu3e Papers  This logbook requires authentication
Mu3e publications for collaboration approval
6 Fri Sep 15 12:45:04 2023 by Thomas Rudzki
SciFi Testbeams  This logbook requires authentication
Mu3e SciFi Testbeams
125 Wed Oct 25 14:25:35 2023 by Yifeng Wang
Mu3e Services  This logbook requires authentication
Mu3e Services, Powering and Slow Control
320 Mon Apr 15 14:32:53 2024 by Frederik Wauters
Mu3e DAQ Analysis  This logbook requires authentication
Mu3e DAQ Analysis
3 Thu Mar 5 15:12:22 2020 by Benjamin Gayther
Calibration and Alignment  This logbook requires authentication
Mu3e DAQ Mailing List
2 Fri Mar 27 10:03:20 2020 by Niklaus Berger