DRS4 Forum
  DRS4 Discussion Forum, Page 5 of 15  Not logged in ELOG logo
New entries since:Thu Jan 1 01:00:00 1970
   +  Reply  Wed Nov 22 14:52:31 2017, Stefan Ritt, Averaging capabilities  
   +  Reply  Wed Nov 22 09:19:11 2017, chen wenjun , using of the DRS Command Line Interface 
   +  Reply  Fri Nov 3 13:28:04 2017, Stefan Ritt, Triggering using AND 
   +  Reply  Wed Oct 18 11:48:14 2017, Vadym Denysenko, Time offset  
   +  Reply  Mon Oct 16 15:35:22 2017, Stefan Ritt, Raspberry Pi Connection Failure 
   +  Reply  Mon Oct 2 16:08:05 2017, Stefan Ritt, Event acquisition pace for irregular timing 
Entry  Sun Aug 27 12:44:16 2017, Yuvaraj Elangovan, DRS4 version Support 
   +  Reply  Tue Jul 25 14:47:05 2017, Volodymyr Rodin, Time output 
   +  Reply  Thu Jul 20 13:00:44 2017, Volodymyr Rodin, Driver installation on Windows 10 
   +  Reply  Wed Jul 12 20:16:05 2017, Stefan Ritt, Time resolution between boards 
   +  Reply  Fri Jul 7 10:31:47 2017, Stefan Ritt, Trigger setting (AND AND) OR (AND AND) 
   +  Reply  Thu Jun 22 21:36:08 2017, Stefan Ritt, AND Trigger problems with 2-3 channels 
   +  Reply  Tue May 30 21:22:10 2017, Esperienza Giove, Setting input range 
   +  Reply  Fri May 26 08:48:25 2017, Stefan Ritt, Invalid magic number 0000 
   +  Reply  Thu Apr 20 06:30:13 2017, Strahinja Lukic, Wave rotation during transfer from the board? 
   +  Reply  Thu Apr 13 17:10:58 2017, Christian Farina, Stand-alone Time Calibration for PSI Board 
   +  Reply  Tue Apr 11 09:41:44 2017, Stefan Ritt, drs4 registers behaviour 
   +  Reply  Mon Apr 10 10:48:03 2017, Stefan Ritt, DRS4 eval board v4 coincidence firmware changes for triger for short pulses 
   +  Reply  Fri Feb 24 18:35:38 2017, Stefan Ritt, Passing parameters to drscl 
   +  Reply  Tue Jan 31 08:40:04 2017, Stefan Ritt, LLD and ULD discriminations, 
ELOG V3.1.4-bcd7b50