DRS4 Forum
  DRS4 Discussion Forum, Page 13 of 40  Not logged in ELOG logo
    Reply  Tue Nov 26 15:38:13 2013, Stefan Ritt, reducing sampling speed 
    Reply  Tue Dec 10 14:54:46 2013, Stefan Ritt, measurement range 
    Reply  Fri Dec 13 11:37:58 2013, Stefan Ritt, input protection in DRS4 evaluation board 
    Reply  Tue Dec 17 08:45:32 2013, Stefan Ritt, synchronisation of readouts of two boards for offline analysis 
    Reply  Thu Jan 9 11:02:46 2014, Stefan Ritt, v5 software with v4 board calibration 
Entry  Wed Jan 15 14:20:51 2014, Stefan Ritt, Announcement of new Evaluation Board V5 drsosc.png
    Reply  Wed Jan 15 15:48:55 2014, Stefan Ritt, USB connection stops 
    Reply  Wed Jan 15 16:15:00 2014, Stefan Ritt, Some bug fixes and questions 
    Reply  Wed Jan 15 17:02:58 2014, Stefan Ritt, Some bug fixes and questions 
    Reply  Wed Jan 15 17:11:14 2014, Stefan Ritt, Some bug fixes and questions 
    Reply  Wed Jan 15 17:34:55 2014, Stefan Ritt, DRS4 v2.0 Eval Board running on higher versions of DRS Oscilloscope program 
    Reply  Wed Jan 15 17:37:21 2014, Stefan Ritt, DRS4 installation on Windows 8 issues 
    Reply  Wed Feb 5 13:41:42 2014, Stefan Ritt, Repeated time calibration 
    Reply  Tue Feb 18 14:12:37 2014, Stefan Ritt, Announcement of new Evaluation Board V5 scope.png
    Reply  Thu Mar 6 11:12:44 2014, Stefan Ritt, Software drs-5.0.0 fails to compile (drsosc) 
    Reply  Wed Apr 16 08:20:36 2014, Stefan Ritt, drs_exam project fail to compile 
    Reply  Wed Apr 16 08:30:32 2014, Stefan Ritt, why is the first channel output error?  
    Reply  Wed Apr 16 10:24:55 2014, Stefan Ritt, DRS4 Evalboard V5 with Windows7Pro64bit 
    Reply  Tue May 13 19:39:36 2014, Stefan Ritt, drsosc binary to cern ROOT file conversion 
    Reply  Tue May 13 23:08:50 2014, Stefan Ritt, drsosc binary to cern ROOT file conversion 
ELOG V3.1.4-80633ba