DRS4 Forum
  DRS4 Discussion Forum, Page 12 of 40  Not logged in ELOG logo
    Reply  Mon Jun 10 16:24:21 2013, Stefan Ritt, add an average ability to the Scope 
Entry  Tue Jun 18 14:19:39 2013, Stefan Ritt, ROOT program to decode binary data from DRSOsc decode.Cc1.gif
    Reply  Thu Jul 4 08:54:25 2013, Stefan Ritt, add an average ability to the Scope 
    Reply  Thu Jul 4 09:17:31 2013, Stefan Ritt, add an average ability to the Scope 
    Reply  Thu Jul 4 10:14:32 2013, Stefan Ritt, add an average ability to the Scope 
    Reply  Sat Jul 6 06:10:38 2013, Stefan Ritt, Missing methods in drs-4.0.1.tar.gz 
    Reply  Tue Jul 9 12:23:06 2013, Stefan Ritt, cannot save in binary format 
    Reply  Tue Jul 16 16:25:43 2013, Stefan Ritt, add an average ability to the Scope 
    Reply  Tue Jul 23 22:35:08 2013, Stefan Ritt, Evaluation Board Behavior 
    Reply  Mon Jul 29 06:04:45 2013, Stefan Ritt, add an average ability to the Scope 
    Reply  Wed Aug 7 15:10:57 2013, Stefan Ritt, Repeated time calibration 
    Reply  Mon Aug 12 22:18:39 2013, Stefan Ritt, add an average ability to the Scope 
    Reply  Mon Sep 23 09:26:56 2013, Stefan Ritt, Sampling Frequency: DRS4 eval board 
    Reply  Wed Nov 6 12:25:31 2013, Stefan Ritt, flickering screen for drsosc 
    Reply  Wed Nov 6 16:35:42 2013, Stefan Ritt,  
    Reply  Thu Nov 14 12:51:56 2013, Stefan Ritt, Cascading of channels  2048_mode.pdf
    Reply  Mon Nov 18 16:00:26 2013, Stefan Ritt, synchronisation of readouts of two boards for offline analysis 
    Reply  Tue Nov 19 09:09:01 2013, Stefan Ritt, DRSOsc at Mac OS X Mavericks 
    Reply  Wed Nov 20 08:16:10 2013, Stefan Ritt, DRSOsc at Mac OS X Mavericks 
    Reply  Thu Nov 21 14:45:56 2013, Stefan Ritt, Cascading of channels  
ELOG V3.1.4-80633ba