DRS4 Forum
  DRS4 Discussion Forum, Page 37 of 40  Not logged in ELOG logo
ID Datedown Author Subject Text Attachments
  64   Tue Apr 13 13:12:43 2010 Stefan Rittevaluation board used like a counter

    

       
            
  
  63   Tue Apr 13 10:45:18 2010 lorenzo nerievaluation board used like a counterHi all

  
  62   Fri Apr 9 17:14:45 2010 Hao HuanBaseline Variation In DataHi Stefan,
    when I sample
a constant input with the DRS 4 chip, there
  
  61   Mon Apr 5 17:57:41 2010 Heejong KimSimple example application to read a DRS evaluation board


   
        
            
  
  60   Mon Apr 5 17:50:39 2010 Heejong Kimversion 1.2 evaluation board with firmware 13279?
Hi, Stefan,

I found that my collaborator
bought 2 older version of evaluation board
before.
They are the version 1.2 in plastics
  
  59   Tue Mar 30 22:57:34 2010 Hao HuanROFS ConfigurationHi Stefan,
    according to the
DRS4 datasheet, if we want an input range
  
  58   Mon Mar 22 09:12:19 2010 Stefan RittPLL Loop Filter Configuration

    

       
            
  
  57   Sun Mar 21 02:03:44 2010 Hao HuanPLL Loop Filter ConfigurationHi Stefan,
    in the datasheet
it says at 6GSPS the typical loop filter
  
  56   Thu Mar 18 22:10:41 2010 Stefan RittSerial Interface Frequency of the DRS Chip

    

       
            
  
  55   Thu Mar 18 21:38:10 2010 Hao HuanSerial Interface Frequency of the DRS Chip


   
        
            
  
  54   Fri Mar 12 08:04:44 2010 Stefan RittInput Bandwidth of the DRS Chip

    

       
            
  
  53   Thu Mar 11 21:37:32 2010 Hao HuanInput Bandwidth of the DRS ChipHi Stefan,
    I read in the
DRS datasheet that the input bandwidth if
  
  52   Thu Mar 11 11:45:52 2010 Stefan RittReadout of DRS Data

    

       
            
  
  51   Wed Mar 10 10:07:28 2010 Stefan RittSerial Interface Frequency of the DRS Chip

    

       
            
  
  50   Tue Mar 9 23:28:45 2010 Hao HuanSerial Interface Frequency of the DRS ChipHi Stefan,
    in the DRS4 datasheet
I read that the optimal frequency for SRCLK
  
  49   Fri Mar 5 23:29:04 2010 Hao HuanReadout of DRS Data


   
        
            
  
  48   Thu Mar 4 19:14:10 2010 Hao HuanReadout of DRS DataHi Stefan,
    thanks to your
help I can now successfully keep the Domino
  
  47   Wed Mar 3 17:49:30 2010 Stefan RittInitialization of the Domino Circuit

    

       
            
  
  46   Wed Mar 3 17:36:31 2010 Hao HuanInitialization of the Domino CircuitHi Stefan,
    I read in the
datasheet that every time after power up
  
  45   Wed Mar 3 14:37:40 2010 Stefan RittPLLLCK signal of DRS4

    

       
            
  
ELOG V3.1.4-80633ba