DRS4 Forum
  DRS4 Discussion Forum, Page 1 of 15  Not logged in ELOG logo
   +  Reply  Fri Jun 24 09:57:36 2022, LynseyShun, Spikes/noise sensitive to clock settings? 
   +  Reply  Thu Jun 16 05:31:25 2022, LynseyShun,  
   +  Reply  Tue Mar 15 13:07:50 2022, Matias Senger, Time calibration and the C++ API 
   +  Reply  Tue Mar 8 12:20:00 2022, Matias Senger, Why does not trigger at higher sampling frequencies? 
   +  Reply  Mon Mar 7 16:37:54 2022, Stefan Ritt, Scaler issue to evaluate live time  Screenshot_2022-03-07_at_16.37.32_.pngScreenshot_2022-03-07_at_16.35.44_.png
Entry  Mon Mar 7 13:38:03 2022, Radoslaw Marcinkowski, Problems with DRS4 Evaluation Board after Windows 10 upgrade - share of experiences  
   +  Reply  Thu Mar 3 13:47:26 2022, Stefan Ritt, How to convert samples to volt? 
Entry  Wed Feb 16 14:06:45 2022, Dmitry Hits, Sliders missing in drsosc Screen_Shot_2022-02-14_at_14.17.30.png
   +  Reply  Tue Feb 15 12:02:29 2022, Stefan Ritt, Cannot trigger on pulses, have to trigger on undershoot 
Entry  Tue Feb 15 11:59:22 2022, Alex Myczko, apt install drs4eb 
   +  Reply  Wed Jan 26 06:44:11 2022, student_riku, I want to know about the readout 
   +  Reply  Tue Jan 25 14:44:49 2022, Thomas M., Regarding measuring for a set time 
   +  Reply  Mon Jan 3 17:13:41 2022, Stefan Ritt, DRS4 request assistance 
   +  Reply  Fri Dec 24 03:13:32 2021, Lynsey, Trouble getting PLL to lock 
   +  Reply  Tue Nov 16 08:51:14 2021, Stefan Ritt, V3 board, only one channel works, all components at each channel input working 
   +  Reply  Fri Nov 5 01:12:10 2021, Jiaolong, how to acquire the stop channel with 2x4096 cascading  
   +  Reply  Wed Oct 27 08:11:42 2021, Stefan Ritt, Trigger multiple boards independently 
   +  Reply  Tue Oct 26 15:05:18 2021, Mehrpad Monajem, External trigger and drs_exam 
   +  Reply  Fri Oct 15 06:15:53 2021, Keita Mizukoshi, livetime (or deadtime) of DRS4 evaluation board 
   +  Reply  Sat Sep 18 15:48:30 2021, Stefan Ritt, drs_exam_multi with non-v4 boards, default configuration 
ELOG V3.1.4-bcd7b50