DRS4 Forum
  DRS4 Discussion Forum, Page 1 of 14  Not logged in ELOG logo
   +  Reply  Wed May 5 10:12:44 2021, Stefan Ritt, recording only timestamp and amplitude and/or filesize maximum 
   +  Reply  Fri Apr 9 21:56:54 2021, Sean Quinn, Unexpected noise in muxout: t_samp related? 
   +  Reply  Fri Apr 9 21:38:59 2021, Stefan Ritt, Spikes/noise sensitive to clock settings? 
   +  Reply  Fri Mar 5 09:39:42 2021, Stefan Ritt, Trouble getting PLL to lock 
   +  Reply  Fri Feb 26 08:52:50 2021, Stefan Ritt, DRS spike removal for multiple waveforms 
   +  Reply  Wed Jan 20 17:37:51 2021, Stefan Ritt, drs4 persistence 
   +  Reply  Thu Dec 17 11:31:34 2020, Stefan Ritt, drs sources on github? 
   +  Reply  Wed Oct 28 04:32:19 2020, Seiya Nozaki, Timing diagram of SROUT/SRIN signal to write/read a write shift register 
   +  Reply  Wed Oct 7 11:17:52 2020, Elmer Grundeman, External triggering 
   +  Reply  Mon Aug 31 17:17:30 2020, Stefan Ritt, Channel Cascading Screenshot_2020-08-31_at_16.52.28_.png
   +  Reply  Mon Aug 31 10:52:42 2020, Stefan Ritt, Dynamic Range Evaluation Board and Software 
   +  Reply  Tue Jul 28 22:40:44 2020, Razvan Stefan Gornea, no board found DRS4_scope.png
   +  Reply  Tue May 26 12:44:16 2020, Stefan Ritt, Domino wave Screenshot_2020-05-26_at_12.43.40_.png
   +  Reply  Mon May 25 03:36:12 2020, Keita Mizukoshi, DRS4 Evaluation board control tool 'drscl' with macro file 
   +  Reply  Fri May 22 13:24:51 2020, Stefan Ritt, Type check at DOFrame.h in official software 
Entry  Mon Mar 23 15:03:28 2020, Ajay Krishnamurthy, USB trigger issue 
   +  Reply  Fri Oct 25 16:39:07 2019, Stefan Ritt, Computing corrected time from binary data...what is t_0,0? 
   +  Reply  Tue Oct 15 08:14:17 2019, Danyang, how to acquire the stop position with channel cascading 
Entry  Fri Sep 13 15:27:41 2019, Arseny Rybnikov, Scaler / How to modify the firmware to change the scaler integration time 
   +  Reply  Tue Aug 27 09:14:03 2019, Stefan Ritt, DRS4 
ELOG V3.1.4-80633ba