DRS4 Forum
  DRS4 Discussion Forum, Page 2 of 13  Not logged in ELOG logo
   +  Reply  Sat Feb 2 10:10:22 2019, Stefan Ritt, Saving Rate (only 15Acq/s) 
   +  Reply  Wed Jan 30 17:08:58 2019, Stefan Ritt, ROOT Macro for data acquired with the newest software 
   +  Reply  Wed Jan 30 08:02:25 2019, Stefan Ritt, DRS4 domino wave stability study 
   +  Reply  Thu Nov 8 12:02:34 2018, Davide Depaoli, Timing Issue 
   +  Reply  Thu Nov 8 09:57:26 2018, Stefan Ritt, Pi attenuator on eval board inputs? 
   +  Reply  Wed Sep 26 19:21:03 2018, Stefan Ritt, Trigger OUT pulse width variable from 100 us up to 100 ms 
   +  Reply  Thu Sep 13 18:09:13 2018, Martin Petriska, "Symmetric spikes" fixed 
   +  Reply  Tue Aug 21 14:36:44 2018, Stefan Ritt, Optimal readout speed 
   +  Reply  Tue Aug 14 06:10:49 2018, Stefan Ritt, Latch delay support 
   +  Reply  Fri Jul 20 00:44:13 2018, Woon-Seng Choong, Effect of interpolation on timing 
   +  Reply  Fri Jun 29 07:51:33 2018, Stefan Ritt, Negative Bin Width 
   +  Reply  Tue Jun 19 12:54:51 2018, Phan Van Chuan, The data acquisition speed 
   +  Reply  Wed Jun 13 16:34:28 2018, Julian Kemp, Maximum analog input voltage 
   +  Reply  Fri Jun 8 08:11:05 2018, Stefan Ritt,  
   +  Reply  Mon May 14 09:21:29 2018, Alessio Berti, WIndows Connection problem with drs507 SOLVED 
   +  Reply  Wed May 9 09:03:52 2018, Stefan Ritt, Manual Rev5.1 Figure 1, optional components 
   +  Reply  Tue May 8 14:43:03 2018, Stefan Ritt, Peak at 0 mV in traces 
   +  Reply  Sun May 6 11:45:09 2018, Stefan Ritt, confusion about the description in drs.cpp 
   +  Reply  Fri May 4 11:56:08 2018, Stefan Ritt, Voltage and Timing Calibration in drs_exam.cpp 
   +  Reply  Wed May 2 09:24:53 2018, Stefan Ritt, DRS4 using drs_exam.cpp to save as binary files 
ELOG V3.1.4-80633ba