DRS4 Forum
  DRS4 Discussion Forum, Page 12 of 40  Not logged in ELOG logo
ID Date Authordown Subject Text Attachments
  261   Mon Jun 10 16:24:21 2013 Stefan Rittadd an average ability to the Scope

    

       
            
  
  262   Tue Jun 18 14:19:39 2013 Stefan RittROOT program to decode binary data from DRSOscPlease find attached a simple ROOT based
program (http://root.cern.ch) to decode binary
data from the DRSOsc program. It assumes
 decode.Cc1.gif 
  264   Thu Jul 4 08:54:25 2013 Stefan Rittadd an average ability to the Scope

    

       
            
  
  266   Thu Jul 4 09:17:31 2013 Stefan Rittadd an average ability to the Scope

    

       
            
  
  268   Thu Jul 4 10:14:32 2013 Stefan Rittadd an average ability to the Scope

    

       
            
  
  270   Sat Jul 6 06:10:38 2013 Stefan RittMissing methods in drs-4.0.1.tar.gz

    

       
            
  
  272   Tue Jul 9 12:23:06 2013 Stefan Rittcannot save in binary format

    

       
            
  
  275   Tue Jul 16 16:25:43 2013 Stefan Rittadd an average ability to the Scope

    

       
            
  
  277   Tue Jul 23 22:35:08 2013 Stefan RittEvaluation Board Behavior

    

       
            
  
  281   Mon Jul 29 06:04:45 2013 Stefan Rittadd an average ability to the Scope

    

       
            
  
  283   Wed Aug 7 15:10:57 2013 Stefan RittRepeated time calibration

    

       
            
  
  286   Mon Aug 12 22:18:39 2013 Stefan Rittadd an average ability to the Scope

    

       
            
  
  295   Mon Sep 23 09:26:56 2013 Stefan RittSampling Frequency: DRS4 eval board

    

       
            
  
  300   Wed Nov 6 12:25:31 2013 Stefan Rittflickering screen for drsosc

    

       
            
  
  301   Wed Nov 6 16:35:42 2013 Stefan Ritt 

    

       
            
  
  303   Thu Nov 14 12:51:56 2013 Stefan RittCascading of channels

    

       
            
 2048_mode.pdf 
  306   Mon Nov 18 16:00:26 2013 Stefan Rittsynchronisation of readouts of two boards for offline analysis

    

       
            
  
  308   Tue Nov 19 09:09:01 2013 Stefan RittDRSOsc at Mac OS X Mavericks

    

       
            
  
  310   Wed Nov 20 08:16:10 2013 Stefan RittDRSOsc at Mac OS X Mavericks

    

       
            
  
  312   Thu Nov 21 14:45:56 2013 Stefan RittCascading of channels

    

       
            
  
ELOG V3.1.4-80633ba