DRS4 Forum
  DRS4 Discussion Forum, Page 1 of 15  Not logged in ELOG logo
Entry  Tue Apr 12 10:40:36 2022, LynseyShun,  
    Reply  Tue Apr 12 10:49:27 2022, Stefan Ritt,  
Entry  Fri Mar 11 17:26:15 2022, Matias Senger, Time calibration and the C++ API 
    Reply  Sat Mar 12 10:13:24 2022, Stefan Ritt, Time calibration and the C++ API 
       Reply  Sat Mar 12 16:52:36 2022, Matias Senger, Time calibration and the C++ API 
          Reply  Mon Mar 14 08:59:51 2022, Stefan Ritt, Time calibration and the C++ API Screenshot_2022-03-14_at_9.04.07_.pngScreenshot_2022-03-14_at_9.03.47_.png
             Reply  Tue Mar 15 13:07:50 2022, Matias Senger, Time calibration and the C++ API 
Entry  Sun Mar 6 17:54:47 2022, Matias Senger, Why does not trigger at higher sampling frequencies? 
    Reply  Mon Mar 7 08:45:32 2022, Stefan Ritt, Why does not trigger at higher sampling frequencies? 
       Reply  Tue Mar 8 00:25:56 2022, Matias Senger, Why does not trigger at higher sampling frequencies? 
          Reply  Tue Mar 8 12:20:00 2022, Matias Senger, Why does not trigger at higher sampling frequencies? 
Entry  Tue Mar 1 19:03:37 2022, Keita Mizukoshi, Scaler issue to evaluate live time  
    Reply  Thu Mar 3 16:14:16 2022, Stefan Ritt, Scaler issue to evaluate live time  
       Reply  Fri Mar 4 03:55:33 2022, Keita Mizukoshi, Scaler issue to evaluate live time  pulse_example.pngrate.png
          Reply  Mon Mar 7 16:37:54 2022, Stefan Ritt, Scaler issue to evaluate live time  Screenshot_2022-03-07_at_16.37.32_.pngScreenshot_2022-03-07_at_16.35.44_.png
Entry  Mon Mar 7 13:38:03 2022, Radoslaw Marcinkowski, Problems with DRS4 Evaluation Board after Windows 10 upgrade - share of experiences  
Entry  Wed Mar 2 17:25:10 2022, Matias Senger, How to convert samples to volt? 
    Reply  Thu Mar 3 13:47:26 2022, Stefan Ritt, How to convert samples to volt? 
Entry  Wed Feb 16 14:06:45 2022, Dmitry Hits, Sliders missing in drsosc Screen_Shot_2022-02-14_at_14.17.30.png
Entry  Sat Feb 12 13:06:56 2022, Matias Senger, Cannot trigger on pulses, have to trigger on undershoot 
    Reply  Tue Feb 15 12:02:29 2022, Stefan Ritt, Cannot trigger on pulses, have to trigger on undershoot 
Entry  Tue Feb 15 11:59:22 2022, Alex Myczko, apt install drs4eb 
Entry  Sat Jan 15 09:13:42 2022, student_riku, I want to know about the readout 
    Reply  Sat Jan 15 10:50:47 2022, Stefan Ritt, I want to know about the readout 
       Reply  Wed Jan 26 06:44:11 2022, student_riku, I want to know about the readout 
Entry  Tue Jan 25 14:15:00 2022, Thomas M., Regarding measuring for a set time 
    Reply  Tue Jan 25 14:34:42 2022, Stefan Ritt, Regarding measuring for a set time 
       Reply  Tue Jan 25 14:44:49 2022, Thomas M., Regarding measuring for a set time 
Entry  Thu Dec 23 03:42:26 2021, Lynsey, DRS4 request assistance 
    Reply  Mon Jan 3 17:13:41 2022, Stefan Ritt, DRS4 request assistance 
Entry  Fri Feb 26 17:05:26 2021, Tom Schneider, Trouble getting PLL to lock 
    Reply  Fri Feb 26 17:59:14 2021, Stefan Ritt, Trouble getting PLL to lock 
       Reply  Fri Feb 26 18:33:52 2021, Tom Schneider, Trouble getting PLL to lock 
          Reply  Fri Feb 26 20:32:25 2021, Stefan Ritt, Trouble getting PLL to lock 
             Reply  Fri Feb 26 21:24:39 2021, Tom Schneider, Trouble getting PLL to lock 
                Reply  Fri Feb 26 22:12:58 2021, Stefan Ritt, Trouble getting PLL to lock 
                   Reply  Fri Feb 26 22:52:13 2021, Tom Schneider, Trouble getting PLL to lock 
                      Reply  Thu Mar 4 21:36:14 2021, Tom Schneider, Trouble getting PLL to lock 
                         Reply  Fri Mar 5 09:39:42 2021, Stefan Ritt, Trouble getting PLL to lock 
       Reply  Fri Dec 24 03:13:32 2021, Lynsey, Trouble getting PLL to lock 
Entry  Tue Nov 16 01:27:51 2021, Jacquelynne Vaughan, V3 board, only one channel works, all components at each channel input working 
    Reply  Tue Nov 16 08:51:14 2021, Stefan Ritt, V3 board, only one channel works, all components at each channel input working 
Entry  Mon Sep 6 14:42:23 2021, Jiaolong, how to acquire the stop channel with 2x4096 cascading  
    Reply  Sat Sep 18 15:47:50 2021, Stefan Ritt, how to acquire the stop channel with 2x4096 cascading  
       Reply  Fri Nov 5 01:12:10 2021, Jiaolong, how to acquire the stop channel with 2x4096 cascading  
Entry  Mon Oct 25 18:48:04 2021, Javier Caravaca, Trigger multiple boards independently 
    Reply  Tue Oct 26 12:02:56 2021, Stefan Ritt, Trigger multiple boards independently 
       Reply  Tue Oct 26 23:18:32 2021, Javier Caravaca, Trigger multiple boards independently 
          Reply  Wed Oct 27 08:11:42 2021, Stefan Ritt, Trigger multiple boards independently 
Entry  Tue Oct 26 10:41:46 2021, Mehrpad Monajem, External trigger and drs_exam 
    Reply  Tue Oct 26 12:00:51 2021, Stefan Ritt, External trigger and drs_exam 
       Reply  Tue Oct 26 15:05:18 2021, Mehrpad Monajem, External trigger and drs_exam 
Entry  Thu Oct 14 15:19:00 2021, Keita Mizukoshi, livetime (or deadtime) of DRS4 evaluation board 
    Reply  Thu Oct 14 15:25:07 2021, Stefan Ritt, livetime (or deadtime) of DRS4 evaluation board 
       Reply  Thu Oct 14 18:03:52 2021, Keita Mizukoshi, livetime (or deadtime) of DRS4 evaluation board 
          Reply  Thu Oct 14 18:42:31 2021, Stefan Ritt, livetime (or deadtime) of DRS4 evaluation board 
             Reply  Fri Oct 15 06:15:53 2021, Keita Mizukoshi, livetime (or deadtime) of DRS4 evaluation board 
Entry  Thu Sep 16 19:04:06 2021, Patrick Moriishi Freeman, drs_exam_multi with non-v4 boards, default configuration 
    Reply  Sat Sep 18 15:48:30 2021, Stefan Ritt, drs_exam_multi with non-v4 boards, default configuration 
Entry  Wed Jul 14 14:55:09 2021, Mehrpad Monajem, C code to read the 4 channel with external trigger 
    Reply  Mon Aug 9 12:50:31 2021, Stefan Ritt, C code to read the 4 channel with external trigger 
       Reply  Tue Aug 10 13:57:09 2021, Mehrpad Monajem, C code to read the 4 channel with external trigger 
ELOG V3.1.4-bcd7b50