DRS4 Forum
  DRS4 Discussion Forum, Page 11 of 13  Not logged in ELOG logo
Entry  Mon Jul 9 14:14:48 2012, Ivan Petrov, Problem compiling drs_exam.cpp on windows compile_log.txt
    Reply  Tue Jul 10 13:15:00 2012, Stefan Ritt, Problem compiling drs_exam.cpp on windows 
       Reply  Wed Jul 11 10:04:51 2012, Ivan Petrov, Problem compiling drs_exam.cpp on windows 
Entry  Tue Mar 20 16:23:33 2012, Martin Petriska, triger for measuring time between pulses in channels 
    Reply  Tue Mar 20 16:33:50 2012, Stefan Ritt, triger for measuring time between pulses in channels 
       Reply  Wed Mar 21 09:33:00 2012, Martin Petriska, triger for measuring time between pulses in channels 
          Reply  Wed Mar 21 09:39:33 2012, Stefan Ritt, triger for measuring time between pulses in channels 
             Reply  Wed Jun 20 10:40:21 2012, Ivan Petrov, triger for measuring time between pulses in channels 
                Reply  Wed Jun 20 12:45:05 2012, Stefan Ritt, triger for measuring time between pulses in channels 
                   Reply  Wed Jun 20 14:36:01 2012, Ivan Petrov, triger for measuring time between pulses in channels 
                      Reply  Wed Jun 20 14:44:38 2012, Stefan Ritt, triger for measuring time between pulses in channels 
                         Reply  Sat Jun 23 00:29:52 2012, Andrey Kuznetsov, triger for measuring time between pulses in channels 
                            Reply  Mon Jun 25 14:21:13 2012, Stefan Ritt, triger for measuring time between pulses in channels 
Entry  Mon Apr 23 10:38:51 2012, Guillaume Blanchard, DRS4 Initialization 
    Reply  Wed Apr 25 13:42:37 2012, Stefan Ritt, DRS4 Initialization 
Entry  Wed Feb 15 18:08:13 2012, Yuji Iwai, Evaluation Board v4 Trigger/Clock Connectors 
Entry  Sat Feb 4 11:59:26 2012, Zhongwei Du, what sort of detectors for physical experiment the DRS4 used? 
    Reply  Mon Feb 6 08:15:38 2012, Stefan Ritt, what sort of detectors for physical experiment the DRS4 used? 
Entry  Tue Jan 31 08:10:37 2012, Stefan Ritt, IEEE Real Time 2012 Call for Abstracts 
Entry  Thu Jan 26 09:12:03 2012, Ravindra Raghunath Shinde, DRS4 Rev2.0 for analog pulse counting 
    Reply  Thu Jan 26 09:15:42 2012, Stefan Ritt, DRS4 Rev2.0 for analog pulse counting 
       Reply  Thu Jan 26 09:44:34 2012, Ravindra Raghunath Shinde, DRS4 Rev2.0 for analog pulse counting 
          Reply  Thu Jan 26 09:49:38 2012, Stefan Ritt, DRS4 Rev2.0 for analog pulse counting 
             Reply  Thu Jan 26 10:05:57 2012, Ravindra Raghunath Shinde, DRS4 Rev2.0 for analog pulse counting 
Entry  Thu Jan 19 23:26:26 2012, Heejong Kim, drs_exam.cpp for evaluation board version 4 
    Reply  Fri Jan 20 08:09:38 2012, Stefan Ritt, drs_exam.cpp for evaluation board version 4 drs_exam.cpp
       Reply  Fri Jan 20 23:50:39 2012, Heejong Kim, drs_exam.cpp for evaluation board version 4 
Entry  Wed Dec 14 00:44:37 2011, Hao Huan, Synchronization Delay in the Firmware for 8051 Controller 
    Reply  Wed Dec 14 08:55:29 2011, Stefan Ritt, Synchronization Delay in the Firmware for 8051 Controller 
Entry  Mon Dec 12 16:43:04 2011, Stefan Ritt, DC coupled DRS4 input stage DRS4_front_end_DC.pdf
Entry  Thu Apr 14 18:23:53 2011, Bob Hirosky, Fixes to DOScreen.cpp for recent built on linux 
    Reply  Fri Apr 15 08:28:54 2011, Stefan Ritt, Fixes to DOScreen.cpp for recent built on linux 
    Reply  Fri Dec 9 17:45:48 2011, Michael BŁker, Fixes to DOScreen.cpp for recent built on linux 
Entry  Mon Oct 31 09:15:02 2011, Zhongwei Du, How to link PMT 
    Reply  Tue Nov 1 11:07:02 2011, Stefan Ritt, How to link PMT 
Entry  Sun Oct 23 23:32:28 2011, Hao Huan, Phase Shift for ADC Readout 
    Reply  Mon Oct 24 10:30:15 2011, Stefan Ritt, Phase Shift for ADC Readout 
Entry  Sat Oct 15 04:45:25 2011, Aurelien Bouvier, DRS4 eval board: readout rate 
    Reply  Sat Oct 22 00:40:02 2011, Stefan Ritt, DRS4 eval board: readout rate 
Entry  Fri Sep 16 22:06:07 2011, Andriy Zatserklyaniy, compilation error for version 4.0.0 on linux 
    Reply  Mon Sep 19 08:53:22 2011, Stefan Ritt, compilation error for version 4.0.0 on linux 
Entry  Wed Sep 7 16:45:17 2011, Guillaume Blanchard, DRS4 and AD9222 
    Reply  Wed Sep 7 16:56:43 2011, Stefan Ritt, DRS4 and AD9222 
    Reply  Wed Sep 7 17:28:25 2011, Hannes Friederich, DRS4 and AD9222 
       Reply  Fri Sep 9 09:28:57 2011, Guillaume Blanchard, DRS4 and AD9222 
          Reply  Fri Sep 9 09:31:33 2011, Stefan Ritt, DRS4 and AD9222 
Entry  Mon Jul 19 12:07:04 2010, Jinhong Wang, Fixed Patter Timing Jitter 
    Reply  Mon Jul 19 12:47:17 2010, Stefan Ritt, Fixed Patter Timing Jitter Capture.png
       Reply  Mon Jul 4 05:06:00 2011, Jinhong Wang, Fixed Patter Timing Jitter hist_stoppos.jpg
          Reply  Tue Jul 5 10:09:43 2011, Stefan Ritt, Fixed Patter Timing Jitter nonlinearity.png
             Reply  Tue Jul 12 09:49:08 2011, Jinhong Wang, Fixed Patter Timing Jitter 131MHz.jpg
                Reply  Wed Jul 13 04:26:52 2011, Stefan Ritt, Fixed Patter Timing Jitter 
Entry  Wed Jun 1 09:57:43 2011, Martin Petriska, Removing spikes 
    Reply  Thu Jun 2 21:01:29 2011, Stefan Ritt, Removing spikes 
Entry  Fri Feb 25 10:13:51 2011, Stefan Ritt, Announcement digital pulse processing workshop 
Entry  Sat Feb 19 17:25:29 2011, S S Upadhya, how to synchronize Sampling frequency of two evaluation boards 
    Reply  Sat Feb 19 22:46:35 2011, Stefan Ritt, how to synchronize Sampling frequency of two evaluation boards 
       Reply  Mon Feb 21 08:10:31 2011, Stefan Ritt, how to synchronize Sampling frequency of two evaluation boards 
          Reply  Mon Feb 21 12:42:33 2011, S S Upadhya, how to synchronize Sampling frequency of two evaluation boards 
ELOG V3.1.4-80633ba