DRS4 Forum
  DRS4 Discussion Forum, Page 10 of 13  Not logged in ELOG logo
Entry  Thu Feb 28 10:47:14 2013, Dmitry Hits, clock and trigger outs 
    Reply  Thu Feb 28 12:58:44 2013, Stefan Ritt, clock and trigger outs 
Entry  Fri Feb 22 11:46:17 2013, Yury Golod, DRS4 trigger, different polarity 
    Reply  Fri Feb 22 11:56:57 2013, Stefan Ritt, DRS4 trigger, different polarity 
Entry  Wed Feb 13 16:58:40 2013, Martin Petriska, Nonuniform sampling 
    Reply  Wed Feb 13 17:03:53 2013, Stefan Ritt, Nonuniform sampling 
Entry  Thu Dec 27 00:12:12 2012, Jinhong Wang, variation of sampling capacitors 
    Reply  Thu Dec 27 09:49:17 2012, Stefan Ritt, variation of sampling capacitors 
       Reply  Thu Dec 27 18:15:14 2012, Jinhong Wang, variation of sampling capacitors 
          Reply  Fri Feb 1 17:43:48 2013, Jinhong Wang, variation of sampling capacitors 
             Reply  Tue Feb 5 14:38:35 2013, Stefan Ritt, variation of sampling capacitors 
Entry  Thu Dec 6 09:23:36 2012, Martin Petriska, EVM rev4 board trigger change and drs_example 
    Reply  Fri Dec 14 21:49:29 2012, Stefan Ritt, EVM rev4 board trigger change and drs_example 
Entry  Thu Dec 13 12:03:29 2012, Evgeni, DRS-4 trigger 
    Reply  Thu Dec 13 12:14:35 2012, Stefan Ritt, DRS-4 trigger 
       Reply  Thu Dec 13 19:49:47 2012, Evgeni, DRS-4 trigger 
          Reply  Fri Dec 14 08:42:53 2012, Stefan Ritt, DRS-4 trigger DRSOsc.png
             Reply  Fri Dec 14 10:07:54 2012, Evgeni, DRS-4 trigger 
    Reply  Fri Dec 14 10:07:14 2012, Evgeni, DRS-4 trigger 
Entry  Tue Dec 4 09:24:22 2012, Zhongwei Du, Question of drs4 using 
    Reply  Tue Dec 4 09:39:44 2012, Stefan Ritt, Question of drs4 using 
       Reply  Tue Dec 4 09:50:11 2012, Zhongwei Du, Question of drs4 using 
          Reply  Tue Dec 4 09:55:43 2012, Stefan Ritt, Question of drs4 using 
Entry  Mon Dec 3 08:32:28 2012, Gyuhee Kim, Another question about using multi boards. 
    Reply  Mon Dec 3 09:18:09 2012, Stefan Ritt, Another question about using multi boards. 
       Reply  Mon Dec 3 11:40:35 2012, Gyuhee Kim, Another question about using multi boards. 
Entry  Wed Nov 28 16:54:46 2012, Stefan Ritt, DRS Oscilloscope for Raspberry Pi and Mac OSX 10.8 screenshot_pi.png
Entry  Wed Nov 21 08:34:52 2012, Gyuhee Kim, Question for using Multi board 
    Reply  Wed Nov 21 08:38:26 2012, Stefan Ritt, Question for using Multi board 
       Reply  Wed Nov 21 08:48:00 2012, Gyuhee Kim, Question for using Multi board 
Entry  Mon Oct 29 18:30:28 2012, Martin Petriska, GetWave 
    Reply  Tue Nov 13 11:26:32 2012, Stefan Ritt, GetWave 
Entry  Thu Nov 1 20:08:33 2012, hongwei yang, DRS4 firmware 
    Reply  Thu Nov 1 20:17:42 2012, Stefan Ritt, DRS4 firmware drs4_eval4_app.vhd
       Reply  Thu Nov 1 20:21:44 2012, hongwei yang, DRS4 firmware 
          Reply  Thu Nov 1 20:25:53 2012, hongwei yang, DRS4 firmware 
             Reply  Thu Nov 1 20:32:03 2012, Stefan Ritt, DRS4 firmware drs4_eval4.vhd
                Reply  Thu Nov 1 20:46:53 2012, hongwei yang, DRS4 firmware 
Entry  Fri Oct 12 14:06:04 2012, Moritz von Witzleben, DRS abbreviation 
    Reply  Fri Oct 12 14:09:37 2012, Stefan Ritt, DRS abbreviation 
Entry  Thu Oct 4 20:50:36 2012, Zach Miller, DRS5 
    Reply  Thu Oct 4 20:59:18 2012, Stefan Ritt, DRS5 
       Reply  Thu Oct 4 21:07:27 2012, Zach Miller, DRS5 
Entry  Tue Aug 28 17:52:45 2012, Zach Miller, DRS-4.0.0 DOScreen.cpp 
    Reply  Wed Aug 29 10:52:44 2012, Stefan Ritt, DRS-4.0.0 DOScreen.cpp 
       Reply  Wed Aug 29 16:42:42 2012, Zach Miller, DRS-4.0.0 DOScreen.cpp 
          Reply  Wed Aug 29 16:45:36 2012, Stefan Ritt, DRS-4.0.0 DOScreen.cpp 
             Reply  Wed Aug 29 16:57:49 2012, Zach Miller, DRS-4.0.0 DOScreen.cpp 
Entry  Wed Aug 1 17:42:32 2012, Mayank S. Rajguru, Calculation of loop filter parameters (R,C1and C1) for 1 GHz 
    Reply  Mon Aug 6 02:44:00 2012, Stefan Ritt, Calculation of loop filter parameters (R,C1and C1) for 1 GHz 
Entry  Mon Jul 9 14:14:48 2012, Ivan Petrov, Problem compiling drs_exam.cpp on windows compile_log.txt
    Reply  Tue Jul 10 13:15:00 2012, Stefan Ritt, Problem compiling drs_exam.cpp on windows 
       Reply  Wed Jul 11 10:04:51 2012, Ivan Petrov, Problem compiling drs_exam.cpp on windows 
Entry  Tue Mar 20 16:23:33 2012, Martin Petriska, triger for measuring time between pulses in channels 
    Reply  Tue Mar 20 16:33:50 2012, Stefan Ritt, triger for measuring time between pulses in channels 
       Reply  Wed Mar 21 09:33:00 2012, Martin Petriska, triger for measuring time between pulses in channels 
          Reply  Wed Mar 21 09:39:33 2012, Stefan Ritt, triger for measuring time between pulses in channels 
             Reply  Wed Jun 20 10:40:21 2012, Ivan Petrov, triger for measuring time between pulses in channels 
                Reply  Wed Jun 20 12:45:05 2012, Stefan Ritt, triger for measuring time between pulses in channels 
                   Reply  Wed Jun 20 14:36:01 2012, Ivan Petrov, triger for measuring time between pulses in channels 
                      Reply  Wed Jun 20 14:44:38 2012, Stefan Ritt, triger for measuring time between pulses in channels 
                         Reply  Sat Jun 23 00:29:52 2012, Andrey Kuznetsov, triger for measuring time between pulses in channels 
                            Reply  Mon Jun 25 14:21:13 2012, Stefan Ritt, triger for measuring time between pulses in channels 
Entry  Mon Apr 23 10:38:51 2012, Guillaume Blanchard, DRS4 Initialization 
    Reply  Wed Apr 25 13:42:37 2012, Stefan Ritt, DRS4 Initialization 
Entry  Wed Feb 15 18:08:13 2012, Yuji Iwai, Evaluation Board v4 Trigger/Clock Connectors 
ELOG V3.1.4-80633ba