DRS4 Forum
  DRS4 Discussion Forum, Page 12 of 13  Not logged in ELOG logo
Entry  Mon Jul 12 16:07:37 2010, Stefan Ritt, Announcement evaluation board V3 eval3.png
Entry  Tue Jun 22 10:50:19 2010, Jinhong Wang, Reset of DRS4 
    Reply  Tue Jun 22 11:02:30 2010, Stefan Ritt, Reset of DRS4 
       Reply  Tue Jun 22 11:29:26 2010, Jinhong Wang, Reset of DRS4 
          Reply  Tue Jun 22 11:35:18 2010, Stefan Ritt, Reset of DRS4 
             Reply  Tue Jun 22 11:37:42 2010, Jinhong Wang, Reset of DRS4 
Entry  Thu May 13 19:14:27 2010, Hao Huan, DVDD Problem of DRS 4 
    Reply  Fri May 14 08:40:14 2010, Stefan Ritt, DVDD Problem of DRS 4 
       Reply  Tue May 18 01:47:59 2010, Hao Huan, DVDD Problem of DRS 4 
          Reply  Tue May 18 08:23:07 2010, Stefan Ritt, DVDD Problem of DRS 4 
             Reply  Wed May 19 02:24:12 2010, Hao Huan, DVDD Problem of DRS 4 
                Reply  Wed May 19 09:16:02 2010, Stefan Ritt, DVDD Problem of DRS 4 
                   Reply  Fri Jun 18 11:31:20 2010, Jinhong Wang, DVDD Problem of DRS 4 
                      Reply  Fri Jun 18 11:45:18 2010, Stefan Ritt, DVDD Problem of DRS 4 
                         Reply  Sat Jun 19 10:09:18 2010, Jinhong Wang, DVDD Problem of DRS 4 
Entry  Wed May 26 19:18:09 2010, Hao Huan, High Frequency Input for DRS 
    Reply  Tue Jun 1 13:36:18 2010, Stefan Ritt, High Frequency Input for DRS 
Entry  Sun May 2 18:36:14 2010, Ignacio Diéguez Estremera, DRS4 chip model 
    Reply  Mon May 3 11:09:12 2010, Stefan Ritt, DRS4 chip model 
       Reply  Mon May 3 17:06:02 2010, Ignacio Diéguez Estremera, DRS4 chip model 
          Reply  Mon May 3 17:10:29 2010, Stefan Ritt, DRS4 chip model 
             Reply  Mon May 3 23:21:55 2010, Ignacio Diéguez Estremera, DRS4 chip model 
                Reply  Tue May 4 11:26:21 2010, Stefan Ritt, DRS4 chip model DRS4_S-Parameter.pdf
                   Reply  Tue May 4 16:23:16 2010, Ignacio Diéguez Estremera, DRS4 chip model 
                   Reply  Wed May 12 11:47:39 2010, Jinhong Wang, DRS4 chip model 
                      Reply  Wed May 12 16:26:12 2010, Stefan Ritt, DRS4 chip model 
Entry  Wed May 5 22:30:50 2010, Ignacio Diéguez Estremera, Random noise spec in datasheet 
    Reply  Thu May 6 08:15:39 2010, Stefan Ritt, Random noise spec in datasheet 
Entry  Tue Mar 30 22:57:34 2010, Hao Huan, ROFS Configuration 
    Reply  Thu Apr 15 13:48:40 2010, Stefan Ritt, ROFS Configuration 
Entry  Mon Apr 5 17:50:39 2010, Heejong Kim, version 1.2 evaluation board with firmware 13279? 
    Reply  Wed Apr 14 16:34:28 2010, Stefan Ritt, version 1.2 evaluation board with firmware 13279? 
Entry  Tue Apr 28 11:44:07 2009, Stefan Ritt, Simple example application to read a DRS evaluation board drs_exam.cpp
    Reply  Wed Apr 29 07:57:33 2009, Stefan Ritt, Simple example application to read a DRS evaluation board DRS.cppDRS.h
    Reply  Mon Apr 5 17:57:41 2010, Heejong Kim, Simple example application to read a DRS evaluation board 
       Reply  Tue Apr 13 14:15:16 2010, Stefan Ritt, Simple example application to read a DRS evaluation board 
Entry  Fri Apr 9 17:14:45 2010, Hao Huan, Baseline Variation In Data 
    Reply  Tue Apr 13 13:56:07 2010, Stefan Ritt, Baseline Variation In Data 
Entry  Tue Apr 13 10:45:18 2010, lorenzo neri, evaluation board used like a counter 
    Reply  Tue Apr 13 13:12:43 2010, Stefan Ritt, evaluation board used like a counter 
Entry  Sun Mar 21 02:03:44 2010, Hao Huan, PLL Loop Filter Configuration 
    Reply  Mon Mar 22 09:12:19 2010, Stefan Ritt, PLL Loop Filter Configuration 
Entry  Tue Mar 9 23:28:45 2010, Hao Huan, Serial Interface Frequency of the DRS Chip 
    Reply  Wed Mar 10 10:07:28 2010, Stefan Ritt, Serial Interface Frequency of the DRS Chip 
       Reply  Thu Mar 18 21:38:10 2010, Hao Huan, Serial Interface Frequency of the DRS Chip 
          Reply  Thu Mar 18 22:10:41 2010, Stefan Ritt, Serial Interface Frequency of the DRS Chip 
Entry  Thu Mar 11 21:37:32 2010, Hao Huan, Input Bandwidth of the DRS Chip 
    Reply  Fri Mar 12 08:04:44 2010, Stefan Ritt, Input Bandwidth of the DRS Chip 
Entry  Thu Mar 4 19:14:10 2010, Hao Huan, Readout of DRS Data 
    Reply  Fri Mar 5 23:29:04 2010, Hao Huan, Readout of DRS Data 
    Reply  Thu Mar 11 11:45:52 2010, Stefan Ritt, Readout of DRS Data 
Entry  Wed Mar 3 17:36:31 2010, Hao Huan, Initialization of the Domino Circuit 
    Reply  Wed Mar 3 17:49:30 2010, Stefan Ritt, Initialization of the Domino Circuit 
Entry  Sat Feb 20 01:56:05 2010, Hao Huan, PLLLCK signal of DRS4 
    Reply  Sat Feb 20 09:54:48 2010, Stefan Ritt, PLLLCK signal of DRS4 start_1ghz.png
       Reply  Sun Feb 21 00:46:01 2010, Hao Huan, PLLLCK signal of DRS4 
          Reply  Sun Feb 21 13:47:03 2010, Stefan Ritt, PLLLCK signal of DRS4 
             Reply  Sun Feb 21 20:27:46 2010, Hao Huan, PLLLCK signal of DRS4 
                Reply  Sun Feb 21 20:33:57 2010, Stefan Ritt, PLLLCK signal of DRS4 
                   Reply  Mon Feb 22 17:23:59 2010, Hao Huan, PLLLCK signal of DRS4 
                      Reply  Wed Mar 3 14:37:40 2010, Stefan Ritt, PLLLCK signal of DRS4 
Entry  Sun Feb 21 13:41:35 2010, Stefan Ritt, Real Time Conference 2010 
Entry  Mon Feb 15 19:43:34 2010, Ron Grazioso, Problem reading oscilloscope binary waveform output test_pulse.pngpulse_IDL.png
    Reply  Tue Feb 16 09:38:59 2010, Stefan Ritt, Problem reading oscilloscope binary waveform output 
Entry  Wed Feb 10 02:57:55 2010, pepe sanchez lopez, Hello 
    Reply  Wed Feb 10 15:35:09 2010, Stefan Ritt, Hello 
ELOG V3.1.4-80633ba