DRS4 Forum
  DRS4 Discussion Forum, Page 12 of 13  Not logged in ELOG logo
Entry  Tue Mar 30 22:57:34 2010, Hao Huan, ROFS Configuration 
    Reply  Thu Apr 15 13:48:40 2010, Stefan Ritt, ROFS Configuration 
Entry  Mon Apr 5 17:50:39 2010, Heejong Kim, version 1.2 evaluation board with firmware 13279? 
    Reply  Wed Apr 14 16:34:28 2010, Stefan Ritt, version 1.2 evaluation board with firmware 13279? 
Entry  Tue Apr 28 11:44:07 2009, Stefan Ritt, Simple example application to read a DRS evaluation board drs_exam.cpp
    Reply  Wed Apr 29 07:57:33 2009, Stefan Ritt, Simple example application to read a DRS evaluation board DRS.cppDRS.h
    Reply  Mon Apr 5 17:57:41 2010, Heejong Kim, Simple example application to read a DRS evaluation board 
       Reply  Tue Apr 13 14:15:16 2010, Stefan Ritt, Simple example application to read a DRS evaluation board 
Entry  Fri Apr 9 17:14:45 2010, Hao Huan, Baseline Variation In Data 
    Reply  Tue Apr 13 13:56:07 2010, Stefan Ritt, Baseline Variation In Data 
Entry  Tue Apr 13 10:45:18 2010, lorenzo neri, evaluation board used like a counter 
    Reply  Tue Apr 13 13:12:43 2010, Stefan Ritt, evaluation board used like a counter 
Entry  Sun Mar 21 02:03:44 2010, Hao Huan, PLL Loop Filter Configuration 
    Reply  Mon Mar 22 09:12:19 2010, Stefan Ritt, PLL Loop Filter Configuration 
Entry  Tue Mar 9 23:28:45 2010, Hao Huan, Serial Interface Frequency of the DRS Chip 
    Reply  Wed Mar 10 10:07:28 2010, Stefan Ritt, Serial Interface Frequency of the DRS Chip 
       Reply  Thu Mar 18 21:38:10 2010, Hao Huan, Serial Interface Frequency of the DRS Chip 
          Reply  Thu Mar 18 22:10:41 2010, Stefan Ritt, Serial Interface Frequency of the DRS Chip 
Entry  Thu Mar 11 21:37:32 2010, Hao Huan, Input Bandwidth of the DRS Chip 
    Reply  Fri Mar 12 08:04:44 2010, Stefan Ritt, Input Bandwidth of the DRS Chip 
Entry  Thu Mar 4 19:14:10 2010, Hao Huan, Readout of DRS Data 
    Reply  Fri Mar 5 23:29:04 2010, Hao Huan, Readout of DRS Data 
    Reply  Thu Mar 11 11:45:52 2010, Stefan Ritt, Readout of DRS Data 
Entry  Wed Mar 3 17:36:31 2010, Hao Huan, Initialization of the Domino Circuit 
    Reply  Wed Mar 3 17:49:30 2010, Stefan Ritt, Initialization of the Domino Circuit 
Entry  Sat Feb 20 01:56:05 2010, Hao Huan, PLLLCK signal of DRS4 
    Reply  Sat Feb 20 09:54:48 2010, Stefan Ritt, PLLLCK signal of DRS4 start_1ghz.png
       Reply  Sun Feb 21 00:46:01 2010, Hao Huan, PLLLCK signal of DRS4 
          Reply  Sun Feb 21 13:47:03 2010, Stefan Ritt, PLLLCK signal of DRS4 
             Reply  Sun Feb 21 20:27:46 2010, Hao Huan, PLLLCK signal of DRS4 
                Reply  Sun Feb 21 20:33:57 2010, Stefan Ritt, PLLLCK signal of DRS4 
                   Reply  Mon Feb 22 17:23:59 2010, Hao Huan, PLLLCK signal of DRS4 
                      Reply  Wed Mar 3 14:37:40 2010, Stefan Ritt, PLLLCK signal of DRS4 
Entry  Sun Feb 21 13:41:35 2010, Stefan Ritt, Real Time Conference 2010 
Entry  Mon Feb 15 19:43:34 2010, Ron Grazioso, Problem reading oscilloscope binary waveform output test_pulse.pngpulse_IDL.png
    Reply  Tue Feb 16 09:38:59 2010, Stefan Ritt, Problem reading oscilloscope binary waveform output 
Entry  Wed Feb 10 02:57:55 2010, pepe sanchez lopez, Hello 
    Reply  Wed Feb 10 15:35:09 2010, Stefan Ritt, Hello 
Entry  Sun Jan 31 23:52:15 2010, Hao Huan, Failure In Flashing Xilinx PROM 
    Reply  Mon Feb 1 08:30:42 2010, Stefan Ritt, Failure In Flashing Xilinx PROM DRS.cppDRS.hdrs4_eval1.mcs
Entry  Wed Dec 30 14:28:33 2009, aliyilmaz, normal_mode_in_drs_exam.cpp 
    Reply  Mon Jan 11 16:32:21 2010, Stefan Ritt, normal_mode_in_drs_exam.cpp 
Entry  Mon Dec 14 10:14:16 2009, Jinhong Wang, Trigger of DRS4 
    Reply  Tue Dec 15 14:38:09 2009, Stefan Ritt, Trigger of DRS4 
       Reply  Mon Dec 21 10:17:05 2009, Jinhong Wang, Trigger of DRS4 
          Reply  Mon Dec 21 16:52:08 2009, Stefan Ritt, Trigger of DRS4 
             Reply  Tue Dec 22 01:30:55 2009, Jinhong Wang, Trigger of DRS4 
                Reply  Tue Dec 22 09:07:27 2009, Stefan Ritt, Trigger of DRS4 
Entry  Fri Oct 30 03:31:54 2009, Jinhong Wang, outline dimension of DRS4 QFN_package.jpg
    Reply  Wed Nov 4 14:42:22 2009, Stefan Ritt, outline dimension of DRS4 qfn76.png
Entry  Mon Oct 19 11:26:29 2009, Jinhong Wang, output common mode voltage of DRS4 
    Reply  Mon Oct 19 12:46:12 2009, Stefan Ritt, output common mode voltage of DRS4 
Entry  Mon Oct 19 09:06:43 2009, Jinhong Wang, BIAS Pin of DRS4 
    Reply  Mon Oct 19 09:13:00 2009, Stefan Ritt, BIAS Pin of DRS4 
ELOG V3.1.4-ead6bbc